SOFiSTiK Forum
http://www.sofistik.com/forum/

Segment Length Unit
http://www.sofistik.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=65&t=7360
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Abdulaziz [ Sun Sep 09, 2018 6:12 am ]
Post subject:  Segment Length Unit

Hi,

How to change the unit of segment length in rebar detail from imperial to metric? I've read somewhere on the forum that I have to change the content pack to EN while I don't have such an option. I have DACH, EU, FR, UK & US.

Thank you :/

Author:  jan25482 [ Sun Sep 09, 2018 8:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Segment Length Unit

EN = UK & US

Author:  Abdulaziz [ Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Segment Length Unit

jan25482 wrote:
EN = UK & US


Thanks for your reply.
Actually, for US & UK, units will be imperial. I used EU and it worked just fine up to now.

Author:  bteutriene [ Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Segment Length Unit

Hey
I am glad to read that you already investigated a solution independently. Have a nice day :dance1:

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/