SOFiSTiK Forum

It is currently Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:06 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jun 07, 2015 5:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 4:52 pm
Posts: 2
Hi everybody! :D This is my first post!
Today, while i was using revit structure 2015 with reinforcement detailing, i got this error when i was trying to use comand "split rebars"....can you help me please to solve this error?

Thanks! :roller:


Attachments:
slab.jpg [783.24 KiB]
Not downloaded yet
error.jpg
error.jpg [ 58.74 KiB | Viewed 4805 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 08, 2015 11:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 4:52 pm
Posts: 2
ok, i solve the problem. If anyone is interested about....before use the comand split rebar i have to remove "area system". In this way i will get no error


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 9:27 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 7:39 am
Posts: 153
Location: Nürnberg
Hello superbaso,
thanks for your thread. Indeed you first have to remove the Path System or Area System before using this command.

Greetings
Björn Teutriene

_________________
Greetings
Björn Teutriene

BiM Consultant | Application Engineer
BiMOTiON GmbH

http://www.bimotion.de


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group