SOFiSTiK Forum

It is currently Mon Oct 21, 2019 3:19 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2014 8:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2014 7:52 pm
Posts: 1
How can I change the units to feet and inches in the bar schedule? I am using REVIT 2014.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 1:57 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 7:39 am
Posts: 153
Location: Nürnberg
Hello dpaintin,
thanks for your thread. There is no possibility to change the units within the SOFiSTiK Reinforcement schedule. For now you can change the units in Revit (>Manage tab >Project units) and use Revit schedules. In version 2015 and 2016 you can add rebar shape details in these lists. For that you can use the command Create Image. You can find further information in the Help document.

We are working on a more comfortable way of handling SOFiSTiK Reinforcement schedules. Feedback is requested at any time.

I hope this answers your question. If you have further questions don't hesitate to answer or open a new thread in our forum. :D

_________________
Greetings
Björn Teutriene

BiM Consultant | Application Engineer
BiMOTiON GmbH

http://www.bimotion.de


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group